I Can’t Believe….

I can’t believe you called me a low life cunt
I can’t believe you said you are in love with her
I can’t believe you kept yourself healthy and good looking for her
I can’t believe she was the one you called to say you were ok
I can’t believe you were cumming in her
I can’t believe you were planning a family with her
I can’t believe that you tried to involve me ….
How demented
I can’t believe you made a mockery of my need for honesty
I can’t believe you live another life
I can’t believe you been lying to me for so many yrs
I can’t believe I believed every word you said
I can’t believe I feel this pain as much as I feel the pain of death
I can’t believe you never truely respected me
I can’t believe you blame me for your disgusting betrayal
I can’t believe how stupid you think I am
I can’t believe I didn’t pay attention to the signs in the begining
i can’t believe I truely thought you were all and only about me
I can’t believe I believed you were going to work
I can’t believe you try to make me become friends with the women you fuck
I can’t believe you expect me to brush it all off like its just dust
I can’t believe I cry about this everyday cause my heart hurts so fucking much
I can’t believe that I can’t heal faster

This has taken over me …. I’m tired ….. I don’t want to feel this way anymore ….

I really had to get this out…. I don’t get to talk about this and sometimes i just need to let it out or it will eat me up till you die….

image

One thought on “I Can’t Believe….

  1. DAMN LUV SOMEONE CUT YOU DEEP I AM SO SORRY I AM A GROWN MAN BUT THIS POEM HAS ME BALLING LIKE A BABY I AM GONNA HIT YOU LATER I HAVE TO GO I AM A WRECK ITS LIKE YOU HIT A NERVE IN ME

Leave a Reply

