HHHMMMM….

Today has been an odd day for me…
Emotionally, mentally & spiritually…
My light bulbs are switching on….
My heart is extra understanding….
My soul is wiser….
It’s reality that’s making me a fighter….
I’m surviving every crazy hill….
This past year has been the rollercoaster I’ve most feared….
I’m still on it…
but I’m finding my way off it….
I’m not gonna scream and cry anymore…..
I’m just gonna lift my hands and go with the flow….
And once I get off this ride I won’t look back….
Ima keep walking foward…..
Don’t follow …
I’m in this alone
And if its meant to be ….
ill see evereyone again in a better dream…

One thought on “HHHMMMM….

  1. DAMN I KNEW YOU WAS DEEP NOW I SEE HOW MUCH I AM FEELING THE HELL OUT U I HOPE I CATCH YOU IN MY DREAMS TONIGHT THANK YO,YOU MAY NOT BELIEVE ME BUT YOU ARE APART OF MY THERAPY

Leave a Reply

