My Heart

I Feel…
Hurt – the pain I endure inside is absolutely unbareable most times….
Angry – hating how I’ve left myself so vulnerable…
Confused – still wondering WHY has got mind running circles….
Smarter – cause all this Hurt, Anger & Confusion is teaching me the right way to be
Secure – I know I’m beautiful inside and out and I don’t need anyone else to Love Me but ME….
Happy – I know all is not perfect but I’m still alive and I Love It!
In Love – I love myself more than anything in the world…
Proud – cause I’ve survived a whole lot of shit in my 33yrs and I’m still here Smarter, Happier & In Love With ME

“Had some feelings I needed to let out…
Hope you like it”
         ツツツツツツツツ

Leave a Reply

