Wordz To Remember

I will love you
I will take care of you
I will never betray you
Ill be your bestfriend
Your everything
Your the woman for me
I will never need another as long as your with me
I will not lie
I will look you into your eyes
Your the one i want in my life
Yeah shes fly
But your the one on my mind
Youre the one that keeps me high
Come girl lets walk
Talk
Holds hands in Central Park
While i tell you how beautiful you are
Yeah boo, here under the stars
I have to tell you….
Youve got my heart

One thought on “Wordz To Remember

  1. THIS ONE SAYS IT ALL I HAVE TO FALL BACK CAUSE I WEAR MY HEART ON MY SLEEVE I DON’T EVEN KNOW YOU BUT YOUR ORDS ARE LIKE LIL KISSES TO MY SKIN YOU WAKE MY SOUL UP.I HAVE BUTTER FLIES IN THE PIT OF MY STOMACH I CAN’T STOP THINKING ABOUT YOU

Leave a Reply

