Mind Trip

Jim I’m listening to the Doors
I see it opening
My brain is flowing
– with colorful waves ~ I’m blowing,
The smoke is green and orange – I see it ~

It’s 4:20 ~
Puttin up the peace sign cause its all about loving
I close my eyes – I see the skies –
Now its all funny

Feelin buzzed from that 6pk of brew
Its true
I’m not afraid to drink & fly & smoke ’till im too high
Would you like a peace of my Spider Pie?
It’s filled with spices of Mushrooms & Nothern Lights
Come have a shot of some
White Widow Juice
Surf the clouds with me
While we toke on this acid filled White Rhino…

Spidee’s High ◎_◎

2 thoughts on “Mind Trip

Leave a Reply

