Simple Truth

I’m not one to judge • so why would you
I’m not a two faced lover • I will tell & show you the truth
So why act like a homie – when you know you hate that you know me
You need to practice what you preach
Isn’t that what you teach
Just stretch out & breath
And don’t be a hypocrite in the streets
Don’t let it eat you alive •• you know •• The Jealousy
Me, I’m humble • so I’m never hating
I’m always a Fucking Lady
I don’t believe in being fake • playing games or being shady
I always keep it real • my persona is never hazy

Sincerely Spidee 😉

Leave a Reply

