{Sick}

image

I’m so sick of this thing they call love
the effects that come along with it,
Disgusting
The jealousy, always wanting your partner there and if they are not, here you are pulling your hair
Disgusting
Always feelin bad if they don’t say I love you back
Disgusting
Always worrying about them and never about yourself
Always fighting cause they don’t care how felt
Disgusting
Losing track of your good friends
Disgusting
The tears of always being alone cause the only one you have to hold is never home
Disgusting
The lack of self esteem
Disgusting
Always worried where your partners been
Or if there is someone else your partner’s doin
Disgusting
Always waiting to feel loved
Instead they just want to fuck
Disgusting
I’m sick of it all… All love does is give you heartache
I’m tryin to stay far away from it
I no longer desire to be the idiot

I’m not hatin I’m just sick of it, I’m sure you get it….

image

Spidee says “Just Love Yourself”

One thought on “{Sick}

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention {Sick} « Spidees Webs -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

