First Kiss…

image

Can you remember the 1st time we kissed?
We just couldnt get enough of eachothers lips,
Kissin at the train station & ignoring every train that came
Just to kiss some more while it rained…
I remember how you continuesly took my breath away,
You made me feel so safe,
You kept me in your arms & held me tight,
The 1st to ever steal my heart right from the very start…
I knew I had fell in love
I never felt it before but I immediately knew what it was…
If I could turn back time
That would be the day I would start with
That time is precious & I could never forget that moment
That kiss
The bliss
Your scent, your wit
The way you made me smile was priceless
I will never regret having felt this,
This feeling of complete happiness….

Spidee says “Enjoy Every Moment”

Leave a Reply

