Cheaters….

Everywhere I see there’s another cheater on the streets, another broken hearted baby momma feelin cheap.
Its seems like cheating is now a style,
I mean its always been around
Even I did it for awhile,
But now that its been done to me, I can truly see the reality…
Neighbors fucking neighbors and then taking shots with there partners later,
Friends fucking friends and then taking pictures with there partners like nothin ever happened….
It amazes me how this cheating thing is such a trend,
No one wants to be alone
But there’s always one thing missing at home
No ones ever happy with having one good partner to hold
Even if kids are involved
The physical always seems to take control…
I learned a lot in this life
Which is why I am stronger…
I may not like what is in my sight
But at least I know that that’s something I won’t fall for twice
I’ll keep it wise and stay watching from the outside….

Spidee says “Keep It Wise Peeps”

One thought on “Cheaters….

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Cheaters…. « Mespidee's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

