Perfect???

Perfect??? That’s not me its the complete opposite of my being ~ I’m clumbsy but yet funny, I can be lazy but I’m outgoing
~I may be a toker but I love to read books, writings got me hooked ~ I trip on my own 2 feet but afterwards ill hook up your website real sweet ~ I’m not too affectionate but when I fuck you I mean it ~ I’m far from perfect but I keep it real, ill bring you home a woman but won’t cook a meal ~ I’m not ashamed to be imperfect, in fact I’m proud, I’m a beautiful person and even with my imperfect persona I won’t let you down…

One thought on “Perfect???

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Perfect??? « Mespidee's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

