Desire..

So I see u standin there
With your Yankee hat slightly twisted to the side,
Smokin on some kush,
Tattooed covered arms,
Rockin polo hard,
Lookin suave smellin like a man with muscles I can grab,
Big hands to hold me right
The perfect lips to kiss my thighs Hazel eyes that melt my insides You make me wet at first site… your swagga is intense I never met a thug like you, your mental status has me impressed, you take care of your shit with no stress… Nicca you keep me interested and you don’t even know i exist… If I could tell you how i felt I’d tell you I just want one night with you, one night to feel your strong arms Around my waist, one night to let my lips get a taste of your lips your chest and what’s below your belt… one night to hear you say I make you melt, one night to run your fingers through my hair, one night when I don’t have to share or care of what others will think… One night to enjoy the orgasms with screams to enjoy the scratches with ease, to enjoy the choking and the beads…one night to enjoy your seeds while you enjoy my juicyness that’s so pink…. One night to fuck me like a whore one night to keep me wantin more one night to keep you wanting me cause I am so not a bore… One night to show you how a real woman opens the back door… Let me stop cause I’m turnin myself on with your charm and you haven’t even extended your arm. I just can’t help it baby your a work of art, a masterpiece I wouldnt take apart… So ima stay on the side so I can watch you keep it fly hopin one day you’ll see me as you keep passin me by….

SPIDEE

Leave a Reply

