A Fusion of Confusion…..

Confused is not the excuse for the abuse its your selfishness that tells the truth… Is it even worth being with you…. You laugh in my face and think your cute,like your the man and I gotta take your bull…. Your lies have me amused cause you think I’m this dumb chick missing some screws… Confused? yes you are boo… thinking that ill be the one kissing your shoes, rubbing your back or lettin you bust on my boobs. Your ride is through there will be no more sucky sucky for you…. Go ahead stay “Confused” but I surely won’t be here So Fuck You!!!

Leave a Reply

