Hate…

I hate what you’ve done to me, my entire being
You’ve completely changed my mind state & have provided me with 24hr heartache…
You’ve givin me an insecurity I’ve never owned
Now I just want to be alone, but you keep me in your arms and you stay holdin me close…
I hate that you also make me feel so good, like I’m the only one for you, but then I find out that you make her feel that way too…
Listen I just wanted to be happy & I hate that you’ve taken that from me
Now all i do is cry under the sheets
I hate that its you I fell in love with
Cause at the end i got the shitty end of the stick…
I hate what you have done to me,
I wish you truly knew how much you killed me….

Leave a Reply

