Beauty…

I’m lying down feeling the breeze brush up against my cheeks. Sade is playing in the background as I look at the trees the leaves seem to be groovin to her melody. The mood is perfect, the sun isn’t out but the sky is beautifully gray… The smell of the wet grass brings up classic memories of mom & me. Memories of much simpler times. Its days like these that make me appreciate life. The clouds, the trees, the leaves, the grass and the wind. I can smell, see & feel the peace. It has rapped its arms around me. Aaaaahhhhh what a calming feeling….

{Check back I will keep adding}
                 SPIDEE

Leave a Reply

